so, what do I take?

Just a rough idea of what I want, before I finalize it I have to see what I can fit, what I want, and maybe do some shopping~

Clothes:

  • leggings – 4
  • skirts – 4
  • dresses – 3
  • jeans – 1
  • capris – 1
  • shorts – 5
  • dress pants – 1 (black)
  • tee shirts – 5
  • tank tops – 5
  • underwear – 15
  • bras – 4
  • ankle socks – 8
  • knee-high (or taller) socks – 4
  • jackets – 2
  • coat – 1
  • sweaters – 2

Shoes

  • Boots – 1
  • Tennis shoes – 1
  • sandals – 1
  • flats – 1

Electronics

  • laptop
  • mp3 player
  • Kindle Fire (maybe)
  • chargers\

Other:

  • Peanut butter (which is apparently something a lot of people miss when they’re in Europe)

This is all I can think of but feel free to drop a comment below if there’s anything you think I’m forgetting! I’m definitely going to ask about this at the next Rotary meeting to see if they can think of anything else I should bring.

One thought on “so, what do I take?

  1. pgy63 says:

    How about tissue for all that crying your going to be doing cause you will miss your mama sooooooooo much?!

talk to me!

