More pictures from the sea (:

I loved the sea so much! It was gorgeous, and a lot of fun. Here are some more of the pictures I took while we were there.

I loved this sunrise, it was one of the best I've ever seen!

I loved this sunrise, it was one of the best I’ve ever seen!

There was a ship right in front of the sun! I liked the way it looked (:

There was a ship right in front of the sun! I liked the way it looked (:

P1040179

The view from our balcony--you can sort of see the sea behind the trees.

The view from our balcony–you can sort of see the sea behind the trees.

If you looked to the left from the balcony there were more trees (:

If you looked to the left from the balcony there were more trees (:

I leaned off the edge of the balcony to take this :P living a danger-filled life!

I leaned off the edge of the balcony to take this 😛 living a danger-filled life!

This was sort of behind the hotel and it ran parallel to the beach. After a while there were like vendors and stuff by the sides, which was a lot of fun. (:

This was sort of behind the hotel and it ran parallel to the beach.

This was the front of our hotel, from sort of a weird angle. I was out walking around and I liked the weird tree so I took this picture (:

This was the front of our hotel, from sort of a weird angle. I was out walking around and I liked the weird tree so I took this picture (:

So, that was my trip to the sea (: 

One thought on “More pictures from the sea (:

  1. I loved the pictures from the sea. Keep the entries coming. You will cherish the memories in the future and it’s a great way for us to follow your exchange.

talk to me!

