a brief overview of the local scenery

I’m in love with this country–sometimes I think I know this city like the back of my hand by now, that I’ve seen all there is to see here, and then I take a new path to get somewhere and look around and fall in love all over again.

IMG_0451

IMG_0452

IMG_0454

IMG_0455

there’s a path over a hill that leads through the woods to this incredible view. is it even possible not to love that?

IMG_0464

IMG_0465

IMG_0466

One thought on “a brief overview of the local scenery

talk to me!

