te iubesc, românia

today–may 27, 2015–is the day that I leave the city I’ve spent the majority of a year in. it’s been a fantastic time, probably the best year of my life. I feel so incredibly lucky that Ive been able to have this amazing experience–there are so many people that I will never forget. (Shoutout to you guys, you know who you are.)

I hope to come back and visit this amazing country again someday. this year has absolutely shaped the rest of my life, I have no doubt.

thank you, to everyone, for everything.

te iubesc, românia. o sa ne vedem.

One thought on “te iubesc, românia

  1. Shawn says:

    I am sure that you are going to miss it. And Romania loses a great friend for a time. Can’t wait to see you!

talk to me!

